Uncategorized

Winners of the GFAF Event Tickets

Congratulation’s to Amy D. who has won the tickets to the Gluten and Allergy Free Event next Saturday!

Print

I’ll send you a Facebook message with the information this week. Thanks for entering!

In other news, I promise I’ll write an actual post about my life soon. I’ve actually been working on WordPress for my job the last few days, doing some major updates on our website. After 15 hours of looking at the same interface and system, I have zero desire to be on it any longer than is required.

Happy Wednesday and day before spring, everyone!

Leave a Reply

