Uncategorized

A few of my favorite things…

I love Sarah’s perspective while she’s out running! I’ve run in this area more times than I can count and have never seen some of these awesome sights. Which means 1 of 2 things.. I’m very bad at paying attention or 2… okay, I’m so in the zone when I run, I know it’s option number 1.

sobes on the go

I would like to start out by saying that my knee is about 80% healed. It does not hurt other than if I try to kneel on it or walk downstairs. PRAISE THE LORD. My scar is coming along nicely and should be good as new in a few weeks thanks to this little wonder…

mederma

Seriously, this stuff is amazing. My mom gave this to me and it has worked miracles on this scar. Plus, you can use it on old scars… thus I have been rubbing down my entire body attempting to get rid of those childhood battle wounds.

This past weekend I visited the great, dirty, wild city of New Orleans. It was a truly a blast and one of my top 5 trips. My cousin Joe got married to the beautiful Gina and we are so happy to make her part of our loud obnoxious family. We…

View original post 294 more words

One thought on “A few of my favorite things…

Leave a Reply

